in Celebrities, Music

You Better Buy My Tickets, Bitch!


Seems as if not many people want a piece of her.

With tickets still available mere hours before its star-studded premiere, things are looking pretty toxic for the commercial prospects of Britney Spears’ Vegas residency “Piece of Me” at Planet Hollywood.

It might be time to trade in that Bugatti for a Prius, Brit Brit.

The final setlist for “Piece of Me”:

1) Work Bitch
2) Womanizer
3) 3
4) Everytime
5) Baby One More TIme
6) Oops I Did It Again
7) Me Against The Music
8) Gimme More
9) Break the Ice
10) Piece of Me
11) Scream and Shout
12) Boys [Co-Ed Remix]
13) Perfume
—-Get Naked [Interlude]
14) Slave 4 U
15) Freakshow
16) Do Somethin’
—-Magic Tricks Interlude
17) Circus
18) I Wanna Go
19) Lucky
20) Toxic
21) Stronger
22) (You Drive Me) Crazy
23) Till The World Ends